Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Erwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Erwin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

david wheeelr

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just signed on with them. I couldn't be happier with the experience. They answered all of my questions and didn't apply any pressure. Very helpful and very friendly. I'm looking forward having them as my new insurance company!"

Karen Augustyn

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Colleen is beyond amazing. She quickly responds and is very efficient! This is best service I have received from an insurance agent's office!"

Brady Greene

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent I have used in 25 years. I own rental properties, several vehicles and recreational vehicles and their prices and service are far better than all others. Best in the Business."

Amber Potter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive impeccable service with Chris Erwin and his staff. Anytime I reach out they are incredibly quick to handle whatever I am asking of them. Today I reached out Colleen to get a new vehicle added to my policy and she made it so simple and had my new card to me so fast. Definitely recommend using this agency."

Alexa Kincade

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen and Chris have always been the super helpful. I switched from them once before and instantly regretted the rates i was getting from other companies. They will always have my business here and anyone i refer to them definitely loves it as well."

Cassidy Loy

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance has been amazing to work with, they answer any questions I may have and work super fast in getting me the coverage I need. And the discounts they offer are great, they work to get you coverage at a price that works for you!"

Rita Rubenstein

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office in the immediate area."

Shawn Ancona

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are quick and really helpfull"

Carl Stallings

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen in Chris Erwin office is the best. She is very helpful and always provide great insights that help you reduce your rates. Definitely recommend this office with 5 stars."

Jessie Mason

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin was great! He gave us a fantastic deal and made switching quick and easy."

Donny Loraine

January 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service Dustin gave us his great customer service and help us with all our insurance needs"

Jessica Foster

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a co-worker. Everyone was super nice and helpful! I mistakenly switched to another insurance when buying a house and thankfully Colleen called and asked if I wanted to switch back! Now I’m getting better deal on my car insurance and more coverage on my house!"

Naomi Cavazos

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin saved me over $200 a month on my payments!"

brian holmes

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents at this location! I highly recommend them for fast quotes and competitive prices."

Kellie Crider

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Chris Erwin's office when my (now ex) homeowners insurance company completely blindsided me by increasing my premium 115% in one year, on my friend recommendation. She has been with them for years. I spoke with Colleen and she worked with me to not only get my homeowners insurance premiums drastically decreased, she also helped me bundle in my car insurance and renters insurance. She was professional and personable through the whole process. Explained every step and helped me complete the daunting task of making sure I was covered, and also getting me even better coverage than I originally had! I highly recommend their office and their services. Great people and amazing service! Thank you so much!"

David Case

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen was super awesome and such a great help if you wanna save your money call these peeps!"

Jordan Clark

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with."

Taggert Myhre

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen is always so happy and helpful when I call. Very impressed with this practice and their customer service!!"

Erin B

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colleen is always amazing and works with me to ensure I have all of my home, auto and anything else covered and that I am getting the best deal. She always goes above and beyond on every visit or phone call. Everyone in the office is nice and pleasant as well."

Shelby Kessler

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get excellent service any time I work with this State Farm. My family and I are long time customers and they make us feel like family when we call. Chris and his staff are awesome!"

Dylan Whicker (Xing)

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris got me switched over to State Farm easily and efficiently. He explained every policy in detail and gave me his professional opinion on each one. Took the time to answer all my questions, and responds quickly to any additional questions I have had. Very honest Insurance Agent who I would recommend to anyone."

Lynzi Schaake

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is an excellent State Farm agent. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for great insurance."

Joanna Allen

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent and office. Chris and his staff are always warm and welcoming. They really want to make sure you have the coverage you need. If you need to file a claim they help every step of the way and make sure everything is being taken care of."

Katie Hargrave

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences with my auto insurance at State Farm. Colleen has been a great source of information and goes above and beyond to help make sure I have the best experience possible! State Farm gave me the best rate by far for my auto insurance. Then today they called me to let me know I will have even MORE savings when my policy renews in upcoming months. Needless to say, I am a very happy customer! Thanks again, State Farm!"

Shannon Franklin

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The representatives at State Farm are very professional and are easy to get in contact with. They helped my find the best deal on insurance and I will recommend State Farm to anyone who need great service."